Who we are

The Village Hall is managed by a set of Trustees who all live in the village, Peter Bolger (Chair), Chris Breen, Bart Huby, Fatima Mitchell and Lois Dando (temporary Treasurer).

We are keen to involve the Hall in village life in all practical ways, and are happy to use the website to publicise village activities whether based in the Hall or otherwise.  If you would like to publicise an event or activity on the website, please contact Bart Huby, the website coordinator, at bart.huby@btinternet.com.