Calendar - September 2018

Saturday 1st Sep

17:30 - 20:00

NCT Vicky (Meeting Room)

..


Monday 3rd Sep

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Saturday 8th Sep

14:00 - 23:30

Melanie Bolger party (Main Hall)

..

14:00 - 23:30

Melanie Bolger party (Meeting Room)

..

14:00 - 23:30

Melanie Bolger party (Snooker Room)

..


Monday 10th Sep

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Tuesday 11th Sep

18:00 - 19:00

Clarendon Marathon Committee (Meeting Room)

..


Thursday 13th Sep

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 14th Sep

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..


Monday 17th Sep

19:30 - 21:30

Parish Council Meeting (Meeting Room)

..

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 19th Sep

18:00 - 18:45

Drama class (Meeting Room)

..


Thursday 20th Sep

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 21st Sep

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..

12:00 - 10:00

Khdir Wedding reception (Main Hall)

..

12:00 - 10:00

Khdir Wedding reception (Snooker Room)

..

12:00 - 10:00

Khdir Wedding reception (Meeting Room)

..


Saturday 22nd Sep

08:00 - 23:30

Khdir Wedding reeption (Snooker Room)

..

08:00 - 23:30

Khdir Wedding reeption (Main Hall)

..

08:00 - 23:30

Khdir Wedding reeption (Meeting Room)

..


Sunday 23rd Sep

11:00 - 16:00

St. Mary's Harvest Festival Lunch (Main Hall)

..


Monday 24th Sep

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 26th Sep

18:00 - 18:45

Drama class (Meeting Room)

..


Thursday 27th Sep

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 28th Sep

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..