Calendar - June 2019

Thursday 6th Jun

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..

19:00 - 21:30

NCT parenting class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 7th Jun

15:00 - 16:30

Library (Snooker Room)

..


Saturday 8th Jun

10:00 - 13:00

Eve Andrews (Meeting Room)

..


Monday 10th Jun

14:00 - 17:30

NGS garden teas (Meeting Room)

..

20:00 - 21:00

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Tuesday 11th Jun

20:00 - 22:00

Village Hall Trustees' Meeting (Meeting Room)

..


Thursday 13th Jun

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..

19:00 - 21:30

NCT parenting class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 14th Jun

09:30 - 11:00

Pilates (Main Hall)

..


Sunday 16th Jun

14:00 - 17:30

NGS garden teas (Meeting Room)

..


Wednesday 19th Jun

18:00 - 19:00

Clarendon Marathon C'ttee meeting (Meeting Room)

..


Thursday 20th Jun

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..

19:00 - 21:30

NCT parenting class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 21st Jun

09:30 - 11:00

Pilates (Main Hall)

..

14:00 - 18:00

Tara Holland-Prior Tea (Meeting Room)

..


Saturday 22nd Jun

14:00 - 18:00

Jemma Storrar birthday party (Main Hall)

..


Thursday 27th Jun

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..

17:00 - 22:00

Winchester Chamber Orchestra bbq (Main Hall)

..


Saturday 29th Jun

17:30 - 22:00

Sopie Denby birthday party (Main Hall)

..