Calendar - April 2019

Monday 1st Apr

20:00 - 21:00

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Thursday 4th Apr

09:30 - 11:00

Baby signing class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 5th Apr

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..

15:00 - 16:30

Library (Snooker Room)

..


Saturday 6th Apr

13:00 - 16:00

Natalie Gammer birthday party (Main Hall)

..


Friday 12th Apr

09:30 - 11:00

Pilates (Main Hall)

..


Tuesday 16th Apr

18:00 - 19:00

Clarendon Marathon C\'ttee meeting (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 19th Apr

09:30 - 11:00

Pilates (Main Hall)

..

14:00 - 17:30

NGS Garden Teas (Meeting Room)

..

14:00 - 17:30

NGS Garden Teas (Main Hall)

..


Monday 22nd Apr

14:00 - 17:30

NGS Garden Teas (Main Hall)

..

14:00 - 17:30

NGS garden teas (Meeting Room)

..


Tuesday 23rd Apr

20:00 - 21:00

Yoga class (Main Hall)

..


Thursday 25th Apr

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 26th Apr

09:30 - 11:00

Pilates (Main Hall)

..


Monday 29th Apr

19:30 - 21:30

Annual Parish Council Meeting (Main Hall)

..


Tuesday 30th Apr

12:00 - 18:00

Josephine Wiles post-memorial reception (Main Hall)

..

20:00 - 21:00

Yoga class (Main Hall)

..