Calendar - February 2022

Tuesday 1st Feb

18:15 - 20:15

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Monday 7th Feb

13:15 - 14:45

Mindful Movement (Main Hall)

..

19:00 - 20:00

Katherine Yoga (Meeting Room)

..


Tuesday 8th Feb

18:15 - 20:15

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 9th Feb

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..


Friday 11th Feb

11:00 - 14:00

Littleton Lunch Club (Main Hall)

..


Saturday 12th Feb

14:00 - 17:30

NGS Teas (Meeting Room)

..


Monday 14th Feb

13:15 - 14:45

Mindful Movement (Main Hall)

..

14:00 - 17:30

NGS Teas (Meeting Room)

..

19:00 - 20:00

Katherine Yoga (Meeting Room)

..


Tuesday 15th Feb

18:15 - 20:15

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 16th Feb

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..

20:00 - 21:00

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Thursday 17th Feb

19:00 - 21:00

V/H Trustees' meeting (Meeting Room)

..


Saturday 19th Feb

14:00 - 16:00

NGS teas (Meeting Room)

..


Sunday 20th Feb

14:00 - 17:30

NGS Teas (Main Hall)

..


Monday 21st Feb

13:15 - 14:45

Mindful Movement (Main Hall)

..

14:00 - 17:30

NGS Teas (Meeting Room)

..


Tuesday 22nd Feb

18:15 - 20:15

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Friday 25th Feb

10:00 - 13:30

Calligraphy workshop (Main Hall)

..