Calendar - October 2018

Monday 1st Oct

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 3rd Oct

18:00 - 18:45

Drama class (Meeting Room)

..


Thursday 4th Oct

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..

19:15 - 21:15

Healing technique (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 5th Oct

12:00 - 00:00

Caitlin Mockridge wedding (Snooker Room)

..

12:00 - 00:00

Caitlin Mockridge wedding (Meeting Room)

..

12:00 - 00:00

Caitlin Mockridge wedding (Main Hall)

..

15:15 - 16:30

Library (Snooker Room)

..


Saturday 6th Oct

08:00 - 23:30

Caitlin Mockridge wedding (Meeting Room)

..

08:00 - 23:30

Caitlin Mockridge wedding (Main Hall)

..

08:00 - 23:30

Caitlin Mockridge wedding (Snooker Room)

..


Sunday 7th Oct

08:00 - 12:00

Caitlin Mockridge wedding (Snooker Room)

..

08:00 - 12:00

Caitlin Mockridge wedding (Meeting Room)

..

08:00 - 12:00

Caitlin Mockridge wedding (Main Hall)

..


Monday 8th Oct

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 10th Oct

18:00 - 18:45

Drama class (Meeting Room)

..


Thursday 11th Oct

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 12th Oct

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..


Saturday 13th Oct

10:00 - 14:00

Sam Hunt birthday party (Main Hall)

..


Sunday 14th Oct

10:30 - 14:30

NCT Parenting class (Meeting Room)

..


Monday 15th Oct

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 17th Oct

18:00 - 18:45

Drama class (Meeting Room)

..


Thursday 18th Oct

09:30 - 11:00

Baby Signing class (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 19th Oct

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 24th Oct

20:00 - 21:30

Trustee's meeting (Meeting Room)

..


Friday 26th Oct

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..


Monday 29th Oct

20:00 - 21:00

Yoga (Meeting Room)

..


Wednesday 31st Oct

18:00 - 18:45

Drama class (Meeting Room)

..