Calendar - September 2017

Saturday 2nd Sep

08:00 - 14:30

Presentation and Demonstration class (Meeting Room)

08:00 - 14:30

Presentation and Demonstration class (Main Hall)


Sunday 3rd Sep

15:30 - 19:30

Private booking (Main Hall)

.. ..


Monday 4th Sep

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Meeting Room)

..


Tuesday 5th Sep

18:00 - 19:00

Clarendon Marathon Committee meeting (Meeting Room)


Monday 11th Sep

19:30 - 22:00

Panto rehearsal (Main Hall)

..

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Meeting Room)

..


Wednesday 13th Sep

19:30 - 22:00

Panto rehearsal (Main Hall)

..


Monday 18th Sep

11:00 - 12:15

Pilates (Main Hall)

..

19:30 - 21:30

Crawley Parish Council meeting (Meeting Room)

19:30 - 22:00

Panto rehearsal (Main Hall)

..


Tuesday 19th Sep

19:00 - 22:00

Reading Circle Meeting (Meeting Room)

..-


Wednesday 20th Sep

19:30 - 22:00

Panto rehearsal (Main Hall)

..


Monday 25th Sep

11:00 - 12:15

Pilates (Main Hall)

..

19:30 - 22:00

Panto rehearsal (Main Hall)

..

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga (Meeting Room)

..


Wednesday 27th Sep

19:30 - 22:00

Panto rehearsal (Main Hall)

..


Saturday 30th Sep

12:00 - 20:00

Kimber family gathering (Meeting Room)

..

12:00 - 20:00

Kimber family gathering (Main Hall)

..