Calendar - May 2018

Thursday 3rd May

06:15 - 22:15

Council Elections (Main Hall)

..


Friday 4th May

09:30 - 10:30

Pilates (Main Hall)

..


Sunday 6th May

07:00 - 20:00

Holland Prior baptism (Main Hall)

..


Monday 7th May

11:00 - 19:00

McIntyre wedding reception (Snooker Room)

..

11:00 - 19:00

McIntyre wedding reception (Meeting Room)

..

11:00 - 19:00

McIntyre wedding reception (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 9th May

18:00 - 20:00

Ballet/drama class (Main Hall)

..


Thursday 10th May

18:00 - 19:00

Clarendon Marathon Committee (Meeting Room)

..


Monday 14th May

11:00 - 12:15

NCT baby massage class (Meeting Room)

..

19:55 - 21:10

Yoga class (Main Hall)

..


Tuesday 15th May

19:30 - 21:30

Parish Council Meeting (Meeting Room)

..


Sunday 20th May

14:00 - 17:30

Garden Tea (Meeting Room)

..


Monday 21st May

11:00 - 12:15

NCT baby massage class (Meeting Room)

..

19:45 - 21:45

Yoga workshop (Main Hall)

..


Wednesday 23rd May

18:00 - 20:00

Ballet/drama classes (Main Hall)

..


Saturday 26th May

12:00 - 00:00

Hope birthday party (Snooker Room)

..

12:00 - 00:00

Hope birthday party (Main Hall)

..

12:00 - 00:00

Hope birthday party (Meeting Room)

..